User : Silvergirl

User Name: Silvergirl
Lives in: Glasgow, Great Britain


A few things you might want to know about me


What have I experienced up to now?
I live with my other half, Joh, my beautiful Daughter Sacha and our 2 Maine Coon boys, Dexter & Chilli,we live in East Kilbride, Bonny Scotland. where I am a psychiatric nurce, specialising in psychological therapies, which can be challenging but I really enjoy my work, John works in I.T. and my Daughter starts University this year where she will study, Social Sciences and Psychology!

This is what I really LOVE...
I really love hanging out with my family, my gorgeous kitties, holidays (especially in the USA) beaches, sunsets, being close to nature, going out for dinner, movies, hugs and listening to my favouirte music.

I DON'T like this at all...
Hypocritical people, bigotry or racism in any form, rainy days, or marzipan and I don't like getting up early in the winter when it's still dark outside!

My favorite hobbies:
Reading, walking, movies, music, holidays, dancing!

My favorite food is:
Most things chinese or Italian.

These are a few of my favorite places:
Corfu, Estartit, Maderia Beach-St Petes, Orlando, Paris, London, Edinburgh, any beach in any weather at any time of the day, the countryside.

My first pet was...
A sweet little Kitty Girl called Muffin.

This is the motto I live by:
If it aint broke, don't try to fix it!

Silvergirl's family

Name: Dexter
Breed: Maine Coon
Age: 9 years


Name: Chilli
Breed: Maine Coon
Age: 9 years