Hello, I'm Freddy

Freddy

Lives in: Canterbury | Age: 10 years

Sex: Male | Weight: 4.25 kg

Nicknames: Peskycat, Freddycat, little bugger, cookin' fat (think about it..!)

Breed: British Shorthair Cat

Give Freddy 1 Fish Yum... thank you! You can report Freddy for inappropriate content here. You have reported Freddy for inappropriate content . You can send Freddy a message here. Start a friendship with Freddy. Visit Freddy's Owner cazanne Watch this pet.



     
  

Freddy's statistics

  • 0
Visitors: 4
Fish: 0
Paws: 0/5
(0 Reviews)

Please log into submit a review!
     

A few things you might want to know about me

What have I experienced up to now?
Hmm, well, I was taken in as a kitten in July 08, caused chaos in the flat Mum used to rent, moved into my present home in December 09, caused chaos herre (and still do you'll be glad to hear), then my sister and I were allowed out for the first time in March 09 and I've been causing chaos throughout the neighbourhood ever since...

This is what I really LOVE...
Gallivanting about the neighbourhood from dawn till dusk, eating, sitting on Mum's lap when she's trying to wash up, playing footsie under the shower screen while she's trying to have a shower, hunting inanimate objects, sticking my arm into the guinea pigs' run, teasing the two boxer dogs next door by sitting just out of reach and terrorising my sister - to name a few...

I DON'T like this at all...
Not keen on the rabbit - or loud noises, but who does? Oh, one thing i REALLY don't like is when Mum locks the catflap of an evening so I can't go out overnight - most frustrating!








     

Album

     
  
Welpen
Charlie
Mina
Lennox
Emilio