Hello, I'm Monte

Monte

Lives in: Near Preston | Age: 11 years

Sex: Male | Weight: 3.64 kg

Nicknames:

Breed: Maine Coon

Give Monte 1 Fish Yum... thank you! You can report Monte for inappropriate content here. You have reported Monte for inappropriate content . You can send Monte a message here. Start a friendship with Monte. Visit Monte's Owner Invisigoth You can send postcard here. Watch this pet.




     
  

Monte's statistics

  • 5
Visitors: 10
Fish: 64
Paws: 5/5
(6 Reviews)

Please log into submit a review!
     

A few things you might want to know about me

What have I experienced up to now?
I came into this world very early, about 7-10 days premature. I had 2 brothers and two sisters all of whom died within 48 hours of our birth. My breeder was very worried about us. My humans were meeting and picking up Jenna my house mate when I was born and said they would be interested in a friend for her. They had their names down on the list for me within 24 hours of my birth. I grew quickly and a 8 weeks of age met my humans for the first time, the liked my white and red coat and my active presonality which I was showing off to them. So I was to go home with them once I was 12 weeks old. I had become rather shy by 12 weeks and hid behind my mum when my humans came to pick me up. But they took me home and introduced my to Jenna their other Maine Coon. I wasn't so sure at first but we soon became friends. I moved house in February 2008 and by this tiewm I had become much more confident and settled in well. I like the new house because there is much more room to run about and chase things.

This is what I really LOVE...
Chasing anything that moves. Sitting and snuggling with my humans, especially in bed. Showering or getting in the bath with my humans.

I DON'T like this at all...
I am learning to walk on a lead and I don't like the harness yet.








     

Album

     
  
Mina
Lennox
Emilio
Habla
Yalla