Hello, I'm Cinnamon


Lives in: Liverpool | Age: 8 years

Sex: Female | Weight: 2 kg

Nicknames: Cinny

Breed: Mixed Breed

Give Cinnamon 1 Fish Yum... thank you! You can report Cinnamon for inappropriate content here. You have reported Cinnamon for inappropriate content . You can send Cinnamon a message here. Start a friendship with Cinnamon. Visit Cinnamon's Owner AmWindrow You can send postcard here. Watch this pet.

New diary entry on Cinnamon

Zooplus Star
May 8, 2014 21:17

Today i was on the home page of zooplus as Pet of The Day :)

My owner is very proud of me <3 


Cinnamon's statistics

  • 5
Visitors: 11
Fish: 19
Paws: 5/5
(6 Reviews)

Please log into submit a review!

A few things you might want to know about me

What have I experienced up to now?
I moved in with my new owner, Ashleigh. She spoilt me rotten with a new toys, bedding, treats... but of course I didn't play with any of the actual cat toys, just everything else. I annoyed the hell out of the other two cats, Ajay and Narla... but in a playful way:) I then moved houses with her to her nan and grandads were I said goodbye to Ajay and Narla and said Hello to 2 new kitties. Neo and Socks. I didn't like them at first but I warmed up to them :) I now chase Neo everywhere, but he's a little overweight so he gets tired out a lot easier than me... so I bop him on the head every now and again to try and get him to play. He is my best friend! And me and socks live civilly with one another, I try and bop her on the head too to get her to play.. but she just bops me back. She's not a 'run around' kinda cat:) I ove my oner and follow her around everywhere! I always know when she's pulling up in the car and run straight to the window. We'll be moving to a new home soon... I'm going to miss Neo but I'll have a new friend. A dog! I wonder if she will play?!

This is what I really LOVE...
* Tuna Dreamies * Playing with Neo * Knocking everything off the sides * Being in high places (I even have my own bed set up on top of the cabinets.. just for me:) )

I DON'T like this at all...
* People touching my belly! * Loud new people (but I warm up to them) * My owner being away for more than a day