Hello, I'm Ben

Ben

Lives in: Fife | Age: 21 years

Sex: Male | Weight: 33 kg

Nicknames:

Breed: Labrador Retriever

Give Ben 1 Bone Yum... thank you! You can report Ben for inappropriate content here. You have reported Ben for inappropriate content . You can send Ben a message here. Start a friendship with Ben. Visit Ben's Owner Lesley Watch this pet.



     
  

Ben's statistics

  • 0
Visitors: 0
Bones: 1
Paws: 0/5
(0 Reviews)

Please log into submit a review!
     

A few things you might want to know about me

What have I experienced up to now?
When I was 9 months old my owner was unable to look after me as he was moving to a smaller house, so I was given to the gamekeeper on the estate to be rehomed. that's when I first met my mum and dad, the came along to see me and they took me home, where I have been ever since :)

This is what I really LOVE...
I love going for walks along the beach with my two brothers, mum and dad.. My two brothers are English springer spaniels and I am 99.9% sure they are not quite right :)

I DON'T like this at all...
Going to the vets, even though my vet is a really nice lady and when I was ill a few summers ago, and I had to stay there for a week, they were ever so kind, but boy its scary going there, and because I am an OAP I have to go ever 6 months for a little mot. I turn into a nervous wreck... I even attempt to run out the door even though my running days are well and truly over, I still give it a bash or I plonk myself on the floor and play dead. It doesn't work though, but It does seem to get me biscuits :)








     

Album

     
  
Welpen
Charlie
Mina
Lennox
Emilio