Cleo
Cleo
Lives in: prestatyn | Age: 11 years
Sex: Female | Weight: 12.02 kg
Nicknames: Clebe
Breed: Mixed Breed
Give Cleo 1 Bone Yum... thank you! You can report Cleo for inappropriate content here. You have reported Cleo for inappropriate content . You can send Cleo a message here. Start a friendship with Cleo. Visit Cleo's Owner lolabert You can send postcard here.



A few things you might want to know about me

What have I experienced up to now?
I have been on lots of walks to the beach. with my mum

This is what I really LOVE...
I really love walks and toys. But i really love my friend lola and my mum.

I DON'T like this at all...
I don`t really hate anything apart from being told off

My favorite toy!
I have lots of toys but my favorite would be my ball thrower. which i play with at the beach.

Yum, yum. My favorite food is:
My favorite food is biscuit bones and yummy dog treats.

This is where I like to sleep and dream:
i like to sleep on the sofa on my furry blanket. with my mate lola. i dream about chasing next doors cats.

We're not in the circus, but I still know a few tricks!
well my mum has taught me lots of tricks. i can weave through my mums legs,spin,back up and jump. my mum does dancing with me. i can also sit go down and stand and stay.

This is how my family and I found each other:
My Mum found me when they went to the rescue. And they saw me when i was 3 days old in my pen with my mum and my litter mates. And thought my mum was lovley so they brought be home at 7 weeks old. They could only have me beacuse i was the only girl in the litter and they could not have a boy beacuse bertie. But they are so happy they brought me home. I have two problems one is that i wee myself when i am alseep it really annoys my mum beacuse i get the sofa wet. i also have a problem were i collapse and i get confused when i do to much exercise which annoy me beacuse it means my mum can not throw my ball as much as she used to

     

Album

     
  
Black
Liam
Elena vom Möhnetal
Muckii
CHILLY UND LISSY