ziggy
ziggy
Lives in: Nottinghamshire | Age: 13 years
Sex: Male | Weight: 110 kg
Nicknames: zig-zag
Breed: Other Horse
Give ziggy 1 Apple Yum... thank you! You can report ziggy for inappropriate content here. You have reported ziggy for inappropriate content . You can send ziggy a message here. Start a friendship with ziggy. Visit ziggy's Owner fuzzy You can send postcard here. Watch this pet.



A few things you might want to know about me

This is what I really LOVE...
being spoilt with carrots and apples every time my mum comes to me

I DON'T like this at all...
mums great dane !!!! he's bigger than me .

My favorite toy!
i haven't a favourite toy , but I like to pick sticks or balls up in my mouth and throw them around.

Yum, yum. My favorite food is:
is anything that I can eat if I get the chance. mum won't let me eat things that are not good for me so I guess my favourite food is carrots and apples.

This is where I like to sleep and dream:
I live on my mums huge garden where I have my own stable with lots of straw in it , thats where I spent my nights all cosy and safe

We're not in the circus, but I still know a few tricks!
I know how to get my own way!!! when mum's not looking I can sometimes yank her washing off the clothes line and get it all dirty again, I can jump the fence she had put up to keep me from getting into things I shouldn't.

This is how my family and I found each other:
Mum 's previous pony passed away last year and she wasn't go to have another but she saw me and just fell in love with me

     

Album

     
  
Liam
Elena vom Möhnetal
Muckii
CHILLY UND LISSY
Paul